buy Prednisone online Pharmacy Express Canada Norvasc no prescription buy Silvitra no prescription Cozaar no prescription professional Levitra Soma no prescription buy Premarin online Zocor no prescription Strattera no prescription Sertraline no prescription buy Zovirax without prescription buy ventolin without prescription

Citizens Advisory Committee (CAC)

A Citizens Advisory Committee shall be established to serve in an advisory capacity to the Blueprint 2000 Intergovernmental Agency.  In February 2001, the committee was expanded from nine members to twelve.  In November 2007, a member from the Education Community was added to the CAC. In September 2016, three additional members from the Business Community were added to the CAC.

 

Allen Stucks, Chair, NAACP / Civil Rights Community Representative

Kathy Bell, Tallahassee Chamber of Commerce

Claudette Cromartie, Council of Neighborhood Associations

Neil Fleckenstein, Planner – nominated by the EECC

Gordon Hansen, Tallahassee Senior Citizen Advisory Council

JR Harding Ed.D, Disabled Community Representative

Gina Kinchlow, Big Bend Minority Chamber of Commerce

Henree Martin, EECC Representative

Peter Okonkwo, Capital City Chamber of Commerce

Stewart Proctor, Planning Commission Designee

George Smith, Financial expert—nominated by the EECC

Jim Stevenson, Natural scientist/biologist—nominated by the EECC

Hugh Tomlinson, Network of Entrepreneurs and Business Advocates

Kent Wimmer, Big Bend Environmental Forum

 

Blueprint Intergovernmental Agency Staff

Benjamin H. Pingree, Director of P.L.A.C.E.
Ben.pingree@tlcplace.org

Charles Hargraves, Director
Charles.hargraves@blueprintIA.org

Shelonda Meeks, Administrative Supervisor
Shelonda.meeks@blueprintIA.org

Angela Ivy, Executive Assistant
angela.ivy@blueprintIA.org

Susan Emmanuel, Public Information Officer
Susan.emmanuel@blueprintIA.org

Autumn Calder, Planning Manager
autumn.calder@blueprintIA.org

Megan Doherty, Senior Planner
Megan.doherty@blueprintIA.org

Junious Brown, Civil Engineer
Junious.brown@blueprintIA.org

Debra Schiro, Legal Council
debra.schiro@blueprintIA.org

Violet Wall, Legal Assistant
violet.wall@blueprintIA.org

Responsibility of the Citizen Advisor Committee:

  • Review work plans, financial audits, and performance audits and to make recommendations to the Blueprint 2000 Intergovernmental Agency.

View PDF Files

Citizen Advisory Committee Bylaws

Citizen’s Advisory Committee 2003 Annual Report

Citizen’s Advisory Committee 2007 Status Report

Citizen’s Advisory Committee 2008 Status Report

Franklin Boulevard Project

Franklin Boulevard

 

MagnoliaDrive-BoardMap-1-Overall-Board-H

Magnolia Drive Multi-Use Trail

Capital Circle Project

Capital Circle

 
Capital Cascades Crossing Trail and Bridge

Capital Cascades Crossing Trail and Bridge

 
Famu Way Project

FAMU Way

 
City of Tallahassee Logo Leon County Logo